Partners

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Carolina Bobillier

Carolina Bobillier

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 167

cbobillier@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Claudia Lucena

Claudia Lucena

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4744

clucena@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Claudio Jiménez

Claudio Jiménez

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7400

jimenezdeleon@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Cristián Barros

Cristián Barros

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8912

cbarros@bye.cl

See Profile
Cristina Ferraro

Cristina Ferraro

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4484

cferraro@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Cristóbal Pellegrini

Cristóbal Pellegrini

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8953

cpellegrini@bye.cl

See Profile
Daniel Londoño

Daniel Londoño

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 203

dlondono@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
David Cademartori

David Cademartori

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8925

dcademartori@bye.cl

See Profile
David Ricardo Araque

David Ricardo Araque

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 274

daraque@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Emilio Vásquez

Emilio Vásquez

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8940

evasquez@bye.cl

See Profile
Enrique Barros

Enrique Barros

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4381

ebarros@bye.cl

See Profile
Enrique Felices

Enrique Felices

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4660

efelices@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile