Senior Associates

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Katherine Torres

Katherine Torres

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4196

ktorres@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Lina Correa

Lina Correa

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 139

lcorrea@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Lisbeth Benavides

Lisbeth Benavides

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4187

lbenavides@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Loredana de Trizio

Loredana de Trizio

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 184

ldetrizio@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Luis Francisco Paz

Luis Francisco Paz

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4499

lfpaz@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Luis Miguel Sánchez

Luis Miguel Sánchez

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4495

lmsanchez@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Luis Pablo Ramírez

Luis Pablo Ramírez

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7439

lpramirez@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Mara Angelini

Mara Angelini

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2604 5174

mangelini@bye.cl

See Profile
María Camila Parra

María Camila Parra

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 290

mcparra@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
María Fernanda Espinosa

María Fernanda Espinosa

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 23788290

mfespinosa@bye.cl

See Profile
María Isabel Romero

María Isabel Romero

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 378

miromero@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
María Luisa Marraccini

María Luisa Marraccini

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 26045167

mlmarraccini@bye.cl

See Profile