Team

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Pablo Guerrero

Pablo Guerrero

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8924

pguerrero@bye.cl

See Profile
Pablo Mijares

Pablo Mijares

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

pmijares@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Pablo Sotomayor

Pablo Sotomayor

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4771

psotomayor@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Paola Larrahondo

Paola Larrahondo

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 229

plarrahondo@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Patricia Arrázola

Patricia Arrázola

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 918

parrazola@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Patricio Solórzano

Patricio Solórzano

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8989

psolorzano@bye.cl

See Profile
Patricio Trad

Patricio Trad

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

ptrad@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Patrick Meshoulam

Patrick Meshoulam

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

pmeshoulam@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Paula Morales

Paula Morales

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 232

pmorales@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Paula Pérez

Paula Pérez

Senior Associate

|

México

+52 55 5201 7505

pxperez@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Paula Samper

Paula Samper

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 910

psamper@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Pavel Álvarez

Pavel Álvarez

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8925

palvarez@bye.cl

See Profile