Asociados Seniors

Elegir por inicial del nombre

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Todos
Javier García

Javier García

Asociado Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4196

jgarcia@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Jessica Huamani

Jessica Huamani

Asociada Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4187

jhuamani@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Jimena González

Jimena González

Asociada Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 210

jimenagonzalez@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
José Luis Vargas-Machuca

José Luis Vargas-Machuca

Asociado Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4747

jvargasmachuca@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
José Pellón

José Pellón

Asociado Senior

|

México

+52 55 52017590

jjpellon@macf.com.mx

VER PERFIL
Juan Antonio Ucros

Juan Antonio Ucros

Asociado Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 339

jucros@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Juan Diego Riveros

Juan Diego Riveros

Asociado Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 346

jdriveros@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Juan Felipe Pulecio

Juan Felipe Pulecio

Asociado Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 243

jfpulecio@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Juan Ignacio Galdámez

Juan Ignacio Galdámez

Asociado Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4346

jigaldamez@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Juan Pablo Betancourt

Juan Pablo Betancourt

Asociado Senior

|

México

+52 55 5201 7475

jpbetancourt@macf.com.mx

VER PERFIL
Juan Pablo Caidedo

Juan Pablo Caidedo

Asociado Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 374

jcaicedo@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Julio Villalobos

Julio Villalobos

Asociado Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4477

jvillalobos@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL