Socios

Elegir por inicial del nombre

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Todos
Adriana Moreno

Adriana Moreno

Socia

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 408

amoreno@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Alberto Delgado

Alberto Delgado

Socio

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4746

adelgado@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Alvaro del Valle

Alvaro del Valle

Socio

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4495

adelvalle@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Álvaro Díaz

Álvaro Díaz

Socio

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 227

adiaz@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Ana Cristina Jaramillo

Ana Cristina Jaramillo

Socia

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 908

ajaramillo@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Bernardo Simian

Bernardo Simian

Socio

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8939

bsimian@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Bruno Amiel

Bruno Amiel

Socio

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4734

bamiel@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Carlos Cadillo

Carlos Cadillo

Socio

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4473

ccadillo@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Carlos Ducci

Carlos Ducci

Socio

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8940

cducci@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Carlos Jiménez

Carlos Jiménez

Socio

|

México

+52 55 5201 7449

cjimenez@macf.com.mx

VER PERFIL
Carlos Orci

Carlos Orci

Socio

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

corci@macf.com.mx

VER PERFIL
Carola Trucco

Carola Trucco

Socia

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8924

ctrucco@bye.cl

VER PERFIL