Consejeros

Elegir por inicial del nombre

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Todos
Adriana Morales

Adriana Morales

Consejera

|

México

+52 55 5201 7431

mamorales@macf.com.mx

VER PERFIL
Alejandra Aránguiz

Alejandra Aránguiz

Consejera

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8953

aaranguiz@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Alejandro Díaz

Alejandro Díaz

Consejero

|

México

+52 55 5201 7543

adiaz@macf.com.mx

VER PERFIL
Cristóbal Pellegrini

Cristóbal Pellegrini

Consejero

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8953

cpellegrini@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Daniela Peña

Daniela Peña

Consejera

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8918

dpena@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Eduardo Wiese

Eduardo Wiese

Consejero

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4498

ewiese@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Fernando Rodríguez

Fernando Rodríguez

Consejero

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4496

frodriguez@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Gabriel Calvillo

Gabriel Calvillo

Consejero

|

México

+52 55 5201 7468

gcalvillo@macf.com.mx

VER PERFIL
Giancarlo Cresci

Giancarlo Cresci

Consejero

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4481

gcresci@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Jaime Cortés

Jaime Cortés

Consejero

|

México

+52 55 5201 7450

jcr@macf.com.mx

VER PERFIL
José Luis Velarde

José Luis Velarde

Consejero

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4477

jlvelarde@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Juan Cristóbal Schmidt

Juan Cristóbal Schmidt

Consejero

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8987

jschmidt@bye.cl

VER PERFIL