Senior Associates

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Abel Rodríguez

Abel Rodríguez

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 52017579

arodriguez@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Adriana Bueno

Adriana Bueno

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 123

abueno@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Adriana Forero

Adriana Forero

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 265

aforero@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Alejandro Sanabria

Alejandro Sanabria

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 307

asanabria@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Alejandro Sotello

Alejandro Sotello

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 318

asotello@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Anacandy Perusquía

Anacandy Perusquía

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7414

aperusquia@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Andrea Pieschacón

Andrea Pieschacón

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 342

apieschacon@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Andrés Fernández de Castro

Andrés Fernández de Castro

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 254

afernandezdecastro@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Antonio Montes de Oca

Antonio Montes de Oca

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 52017576

amontesdeoca@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Aracelli Morales

Aracelli Morales

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4498

amorales@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Biviana Helo

Biviana Helo

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 295

bhelo@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Carlos Jiménez Chao

Carlos Jiménez Chao

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 52017529

cjimenezchao@macf.com.mx

See Profile
1 2 3 7