Asociados Seniors

Elegir por inicial del nombre

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Todos
Mara Angelini

Mara Angelini

Asociada Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 2604 5174

mangelini@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
María Camila Parra

María Camila Parra

Asociada Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 290

mcparra@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
María Luisa Marraccini

María Luisa Marraccini

Asociada Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 26045167

mlmarraccini@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
María Teresa Diez

María Teresa Diez

Asociada Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 26045140

mdiez@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Mariano Peró

Mariano Peró

Asociado Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4196

mpero@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Martín Gutiérrez

Martín Gutiérrez

Asociado Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 24344389

mgutierrez@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Martín Sotero

Martín Sotero

Asociado Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 625 1487

msotero@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Mary Anne Hohmann

Mary Anne Hohmann

Asociada Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 24344364

mahohmann@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Mauricio Bascuñán

Mauricio Bascuñán

Asociado Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4316

mbascunan@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Mauricio Montealegre

Mauricio Montealegre

Asociado Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 390

mmontealegre@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL