Counsels

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Adriana Morales

Adriana Morales

Counsel

|

México

+52 55 5201 7431

mamorales@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Alejandra Aránguiz

Alejandra Aránguiz

Counsel

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8953

aaranguiz@bye.cl

See Profile
Alejandro Díaz

Alejandro Díaz

Counsel

|

México

+52 55 5201 7543

adiaz@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Cristóbal Pellegrini

Cristóbal Pellegrini

Counsel

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8953

cpellegrini@bye.cl

See Profile
Daniela Peña

Daniela Peña

Counsel

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8918

dpena@bye.cl

See Profile
Eduardo Wiese

Eduardo Wiese

Counsel

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4498

ewiese@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Fernando Rodríguez

Fernando Rodríguez

Counsel

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4496

frodriguez@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Gabriel Calvillo

Gabriel Calvillo

Counsel

|

México

+52 55 5201 7468

gcalvillo@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Giancarlo Cresci

Giancarlo Cresci

Counsel

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4481

gcresci@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Jaime Cortés

Jaime Cortés

Counsel

|

México

+52 55 5201 7450

jcr@macf.com.mx

See Profile
José Luis Velarde

José Luis Velarde

Counsel

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4477

jlvelarde@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Luis Santa Cruz

Luis Santa Cruz

Counsel

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4496

lsantacruz@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile