Partners

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Adriana Moreno

Adriana Moreno

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 408

amoreno@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Alberto Delgado

Alberto Delgado

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4746

adelgado@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Álvaro Díaz

Álvaro Díaz

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 227

adiaz@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Bernardo Simian

Bernardo Simian

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8939

bsimian@bye.cl

See Profile
Bruno Amiel

Bruno Amiel

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4734

bamiel@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Carlos Cadillo

Carlos Cadillo

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4473

ccadillo@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Carlos Ducci

Carlos Ducci

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8940

cducci@bye.cl

See Profile
Carlos Jiménez

Carlos Jiménez

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7449

cjimenez@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Carlos Orci

Carlos Orci

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

corci@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Carola Trucco

Carola Trucco

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8924

ctrucco@bye.cl

See Profile
Claudia Lucena

Claudia Lucena

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4744

clucena@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Claudio Jiménez

Claudio Jiménez

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

jimenezdeleon@macf.com.mx

See Profile
1 2 3 8