Asociados Seniors

Elegir por inicial del nombre

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Todos
Carlos León

Carlos León

Asociado Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 223

email cleon@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Catalina Arango

Catalina Arango

Asociada Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 404

carango@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Catalina Prieto

Catalina Prieto

Asociada Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 247

cprieto@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Catalina Villalobos

Catalina Villalobos

Asociada Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 24344309

cvillalobos@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
César Ramírez

César Ramírez

Asociado Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4676

cramirez@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Cynthia Rebaza

Cynthia Rebaza

Asociada Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4676

crebaza@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Daniel Corzo

Daniel Corzo

Asociado Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4187

dcorzo@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Daniel Flórez

Daniel Flórez

Asociado Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 268

dflorez@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Daniela Romero

Daniela Romero

Asociada Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 244

dromero@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Diego Ovalle

Diego Ovalle

Asociado Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8989

dovalle@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Diego Villanueva

Diego Villanueva

Asociado Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4495

dvillanueva@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Eduardo Pedroza

Eduardo Pedroza

Asociado Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4499

epedroza@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL