Asociados Seniors

Elegir por inicial del nombre

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Todos
Elian Ávila

Elian Ávila

Asociada Senior

|

México

+52 55 5201 7575

eavila@macf.com.mx

VER PERFIL
Emanuela Guevara

Emanuela Guevara

Asociada Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 329

eguevara@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Fernando Campino

Fernando Campino

Asociado Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8987

fcampino@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Fernando Guerrero

Fernando Guerrero

Asociado Senior

|

México

+52 55 5201 7515

fguerrero@macf.com.mx

VER PERFIL
Francisca Ossa

Francisca Ossa

Asociada Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 23788983

fossa@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Francisco Pamplona

Francisco Pamplona

Asociado Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 246

fpamplona@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
Francisco Vial

Francisco Vial

Asociado Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4387

fvial@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Isidora Fernández

Isidora Fernández

Asociada Senior

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4351

ifernandez@bye.cl

VER PERFIL
Javier García

Javier García

Asociado Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4196

jgarcia@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Jessica Huamani

Jessica Huamani

Asociada Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4187

jhuamani@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL
Jimena González

Jimena González

Asociada Senior

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 210

jimenagonzalez@gomezpinzon.com

VER PERFIL
José Luis Vargas-Machuca

José Luis Vargas-Machuca

Asociado Senior

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4747

jvargasmachuca@mafirma.com.pe

VER PERFIL