Senior Associates

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Abel Rodríguez

Abel Rodríguez

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 52017579

arodriguez@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Adriana Bueno

Adriana Bueno

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 123

abueno@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Adriana Forero

Adriana Forero

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 265

aforero@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Alberto Ventura

Alberto Ventura

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4481

aventura@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Alejandro Sanabria

Alejandro Sanabria

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 307

asanabria@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Alejandro Sotello

Alejandro Sotello

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 318

asotello@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Anacandy Perusquía

Anacandy Perusquía

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7414

aperusquia@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Andrea Batarce

Andrea Batarce

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8974

abatarce@bye.cl

See Profile
Andrea Pieschacón

Andrea Pieschacón

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 342

apieschacon@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Andrés Arbe

Andrés Arbe

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4676

aarbe@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Andrés Fernández de Castro

Andrés Fernández de Castro

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 254

afernandezdecastro@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Andrés Rodríguez

Andrés Rodríguez

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8926

arodriguez@bye.cl

See Profile