Senior Associates

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Fabiana Vittoria

Fabiana Vittoria

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4187

fvittoria@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Felipe González

Felipe González

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900

fgonzalez@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Fernanda Becker

Fernanda Becker

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4383

fbecker@bye.cl

See Profile
Fernando Campino

Fernando Campino

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8987

fcampino@bye.cl

See Profile
Fernando Guerrero

Fernando Guerrero

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7515

fguerrero@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Francisca Ossa

Francisca Ossa

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 23788983

fossa@bye.cl

See Profile
Francisco Pamplona

Francisco Pamplona

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 246

fpamplona@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Francisco Vial

Francisco Vial

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4387

fvial@bye.cl

See Profile