Senior Associates

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Javier García

Javier García

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4196

jgarcia@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Jessica Huamani

Jessica Huamani

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4187

jhuamani@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Jimena González

Jimena González

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 210

jimenagonzalez@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Juan Antonio Ucros

Juan Antonio Ucros

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 339

jucros@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Juan Diego Riveros

Juan Diego Riveros

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 346

jdriveros@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Juan Felipe Pulecio

Juan Felipe Pulecio

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 243

jfpulecio@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Juan Ignacio Galdámez

Juan Ignacio Galdámez

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4346

jigaldamez@bye.cl

See Profile
Juan Pablo Betancourt

Juan Pablo Betancourt

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7475

jpbetancourt@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Juan Pablo Caidedo

Juan Pablo Caidedo

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 374

jcaicedo@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Julio Villalobos

Julio Villalobos

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4477

jvillalobos@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile