Senior Associates

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Mara Angelini

Mara Angelini

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2604 5174

mangelini@bye.cl

See Profile
María Camila Parra

María Camila Parra

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 290

mcparra@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
María Fernanda Espinosa

María Fernanda Espinosa

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 23788290

mfespinosa@bye.cl

See Profile
María Isabel Romero

María Isabel Romero

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 378

miromero@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
María Luisa Marraccini

María Luisa Marraccini

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 26045167

mlmarraccini@bye.cl

See Profile
María Pía Talavera

María Pía Talavera

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4196

ptalavera@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
María Teresa Diez

María Teresa Diez

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 26045140

mdiez@bye.cl

See Profile
Mariano Peró

Mariano Peró

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4196

mpero@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Martín Gutiérrez

Martín Gutiérrez

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 24344389

mgutierrez@bye.cl

See Profile
Martín Sotero

Martín Sotero

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 625 1487

msotero@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Mary Anne Hohmann

Mary Anne Hohmann

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 24344364

mahohmann@bye.cl

See Profile
Mauricio Bascuñán

Mauricio Bascuñán

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4316

mbascunan@bye.cl

See Profile