Senior Associates

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Rodrigo Molina

Rodrigo Molina

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4481

rmolina@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Santiago Caso

Santiago Caso

Senior Associate

|

México

+52 55 5201 7536

scaso@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Tonia Orozco

Tonia Orozco

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 118

torozco@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Valentina Villalobos

Valentina Villalobos

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 24344361

vvillalobos@bye.cl

See Profile
Verónica Vergara

Verónica Vergara

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 26045174

vvergara@bye.cl

See Profile
Yelitza Valdivia

Yelitza Valdivia

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4187

yvaldivia@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile