Team

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Natalia Castellanos

Natalia Castellanos

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 325

ncastellanos@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Natalia García

Natalia García

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 217

ngarcia@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Natalia Villamizar

Natalia Villamizar

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 209

nvillamizar@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Nathalie Paredes

Nathalie Paredes

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4194

nparedes@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Nicolás Balmaceda

Nicolás Balmaceda

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8949

nbalmaceda@bye.cl

See Profile
Nicolás Potdevin

Nicolás Potdevin

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 249

npotdevin@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Nora Morales

Nora Morales

Partner

|

México

+52 (55) 5201 7484

nmorales@macf.com.mx

See Profile