Team

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Carlos Cadillo

Carlos Cadillo

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4473

ccadillo@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Carlos Ducci

Carlos Ducci

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8940

cducci@bye.cl

See Profile
Carlos Glave

Carlos Glave

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 625 1487

cglave@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Carlos Jiménez

Carlos Jiménez

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7449

cjimenez@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Carlos León

Carlos León

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 223

email cleon@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Carlos Orci

Carlos Orci

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

corci@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Carola Trucco

Carola Trucco

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8924

ctrucco@bye.cl

See Profile
Carolina Bobillier

Carolina Bobillier

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 167

cbobillier@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Carolina Carrillo

Carolina Carrillo

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8989

ccarrillo@bye.cl

See Profile
Catalina Arango

Catalina Arango

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 404

carango@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Catalina Prieto

Catalina Prieto

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 247

cprieto@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
César Ramírez

César Ramírez

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4676

cramirez@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile