Team

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Fabiana Vittoria

Fabiana Vittoria

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4187

fvittoria@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Felipe Mariño

Felipe Mariño

Partner

|

Colombia

+ 57 319 2900 ext 344

fmarino@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Fernanda Becker

Fernanda Becker

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4383

fbecker@bye.cl

See Profile
Fernando Barros

Fernando Barros

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8907

fbarros@bye.cl

See Profile
Fernando Calderara

Fernando Calderara

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 24344310

fcalderara@bye.cl

See Profile
Fernando Campino

Fernando Campino

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8987

fcampino@bye.cl

See Profile
Fernando Garrido

Fernando Garrido

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8965

fgarrido@bye.cl

See Profile
Fernando Guerrero

Fernando Guerrero

Senior Associate

|

México

+52 55 5201 7515

fguerrero@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Fernando Rodríguez

Fernando Rodríguez

Counsel

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4496

frodriguez@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Fiorella Zumaeta

Fiorella Zumaeta

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4676

fzumaeta@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Francisco Bórquez

Francisco Bórquez

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4324

fborquez@bye.cl

See Profile
Francisco De la Barra

Francisco De la Barra

Partner

|

Chile

+562 2 378 8912

fdelabarra@bye.cl

See Profile