Team

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Lina Correa

Lina Correa

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 139

lcorrea@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Lina Uribe

Lina Uribe

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 204

luribe@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Lisbeth Benavides

Lisbeth Benavides

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4187

lbenavides@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Loredana de Trizio

Loredana de Trizio

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 184

ldetrizio@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Lorenza Langarica

Lorenza Langarica

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

llangarica@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Lucas Marinovic

Lucas Marinovic

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8961

lmarinovic@bye.cl

See Profile
Luis Alberto Letelier

Luis Alberto Letelier

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8987

lletelier@bye.cl

See Profile
Luis Alonso Navarro

Luis Alonso Navarro

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4481

lnavarro@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Luis Antonio Monroy

Luis Antonio Monroy

Senior Associate

|

México

+52 55 5201 7466

lmonroy@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Luis Eduardo Toro

Luis Eduardo Toro

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8925

ltoro@bye.cl

See Profile
Luis Francisco Paz

Luis Francisco Paz

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4499

lfpaz@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Luis Marcelo De-Bernardis

Luis Marcelo De-Bernardis

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4753

ldebernardis@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile