Team

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Manuel Echave

Manuel Echave

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

mechave@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Manuel Tamez

Manuel Tamez

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

mtamez@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Mara Angelini

Mara Angelini

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2604 5174

mangelini@bye.cl

See Profile
María Camila Parra

María Camila Parra

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 290

mcparra@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
María Fernanda Espinosa

María Fernanda Espinosa

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 23788290

mfespinosa@bye.cl

See Profile
María Fernanda Restrepo

María Fernanda Restrepo

Counsel

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 227

mfrestrepo@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
María Olga Rivera

María Olga Rivera

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8265

mrivera@bye.cl

See Profile
María Pía Talavera

María Pía Talavera

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4196

ptalavera@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
María Teresa Diez

María Teresa Diez

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 26045140

mdiez@bye.cl

See Profile
Mariano Peró

Mariano Peró

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4196

mpero@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Marifé Martinelli

Marifé Martinelli

Counsel

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4481

mmartinelli@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Martín Sánchez

Martín Sánchez

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

msanchez@macf.com.mx

See Profile