Team

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Rodrigo del Valle

Rodrigo del Valle

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7413

rdelvalle@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Rodrigo Molina

Rodrigo Molina

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4481

rmolina@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Samuel Hernández

Samuel Hernández

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 170

shernandez@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Sandra Ramón

Sandra Ramón

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 310 2280188

sramon@fabiohumar.com

See Profile
Santiago Carrillo

Santiago Carrillo

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4798

scarrillo@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Santiago Caso

Santiago Caso

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7536

scaso@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Sara Taipe

Sara Taipe

Counsel

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4477

staipe@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Sergio Eguiguren

Sergio Eguiguren

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8965

seguiguren@bye.cl

See Profile
Tomás Kovacevic

Tomás Kovacevic

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 23788900

tkovacevic@bye.cl

See Profile
Tonia Orozco

Tonia Orozco

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 118

torozco@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Valentina Manrique

Valentina Manrique

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 278

vmanrique@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Valentina Villalobos

Valentina Villalobos

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 24344361

vvillalobos@bye.cl

See Profile