Team

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Valentina Villalobos

Valentina Villalobos

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 24344361

vvillalobos@bye.cl

See Profile
Verónica Vergara

Verónica Vergara

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 26045174

vvergara@bye.cl

See Profile
Vicente Cordero

Vicente Cordero

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8987

vcordero@bye.cl

See Profile
Víctor Barros

Víctor Barros

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4368

vbarros@bye.cl

See Profile
Willy Pedreschi

Willy Pedreschi

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4763

wpedreschi@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Yelitza Valdivia

Yelitza Valdivia

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4187

yvaldivia@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile