Team

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Andrea Batarce

Andrea Batarce

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8974

abatarce@bye.cl

See Profile
Andrea Pieschacón

Andrea Pieschacón

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 342

apieschacon@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Andrés Arbe

Andrés Arbe

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4676

aarbe@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Andrés Fernández de Castro

Andrés Fernández de Castro

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 254

afernandezdecastro@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Andrés Fonseca

Andrés Fonseca

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 398

afonseca@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Andrés Rodríguez

Andrés Rodríguez

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8926

arodriguez@bye.cl

See Profile
Aracelli Morales

Aracelli Morales

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4498

amorales@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Bernardo Simian

Bernardo Simian

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8939

bsimian@bye.cl

See Profile
Bruno Amiel

Bruno Amiel

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4734

bamiel@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Carlos Cadillo

Carlos Cadillo

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4473

ccadillo@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Carlos Ducci

Carlos Ducci

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8940

cducci@bye.cl

See Profile
Carlos Glave

Carlos Glave

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 625 1487

cglave@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile