Team

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Álvaro Díaz

Álvaro Díaz

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 227

adiaz@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Ana Cristina Jaramillo

Ana Cristina Jaramillo

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 908

ajaramillo@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Anacandy Perusquía

Anacandy Perusquía

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7414

aperusquia@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Andrea Batarce

Andrea Batarce

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8974

abatarce@bye.cl

See Profile
Andrea Pieschacón

Andrea Pieschacón

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 342

apieschacon@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Andrés Arbe

Andrés Arbe

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4676

aarbe@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Andrés Fernández de Castro

Andrés Fernández de Castro

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 254

afernandezdecastro@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Andrés Rodríguez

Andrés Rodríguez

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8926

arodriguez@bye.cl

See Profile
Antonio Montes de Oca

Antonio Montes de Oca

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 52017576

amontesdeoca@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Aracelli Morales

Aracelli Morales

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4498

amorales@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Armando Elsharkawy

Armando Elsharkawy

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 52017517

aelsharkawy@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Bernardo Simian

Bernardo Simian

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8939

bsimian@bye.cl

See Profile