Counsels

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Magdalena Munita

Magdalena Munita

Counsel

|

Chile

+56 2 26045166

mmunita@bye.cl

See Profile
María Fernanda Restrepo

María Fernanda Restrepo

Counsel

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 227

mfrestrepo@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
María Pía Talavera

María Pía Talavera

Counsel

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4196

ptalavera@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Marifé Martinelli

Marifé Martinelli

Counsel

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4481

mmartinelli@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Matías Montoya

Matías Montoya

Counsel

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8965

mmontoya@bye.cl

See Profile
Sara Taipe

Sara Taipe

Counsel

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4477

staipe@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
William Javier Araque

William Javier Araque

Counsel

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 913

waraque@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile