Partners

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Lina Uribe

Lina Uribe

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 204

luribe@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Lorenza Langarica

Lorenza Langarica

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7400

llangarica@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Lucas Marinovic

Lucas Marinovic

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8961

lmarinovic@bye.cl

See Profile
Luis Alberto Letelier

Luis Alberto Letelier

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8987

lletelier@bye.cl

See Profile
Luis Alonso Navarro

Luis Alonso Navarro

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4481

lnavarro@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Luis Eduardo Toro

Luis Eduardo Toro

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8925

ltoro@bye.cl

See Profile
Luis Marcelo De-Bernardis

Luis Marcelo De-Bernardis

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4753

ldebernardis@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Luis Miranda

Luis Miranda

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4757

lmiranda@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile