Partners

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Paula Samper

Paula Samper

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 910

psamper@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Rafael Corzo

Rafael Corzo

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4749

rcorzo@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Rafael Díaz

Rafael Díaz

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4477

rdiazo@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Renzo Agurto

Renzo Agurto

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4469

ragurto@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Ricardo Fandiño

Ricardo Fandiño

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 920

rfandino@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Ricardo Maldonado

Ricardo Maldonado

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7400

rmaldonado@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Roberto Mac Lean

Roberto Mac Lean

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4750

rmaclean@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Rodrigo del Valle

Rodrigo del Valle

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7413

rdelvalle@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Santiago Carrillo

Santiago Carrillo

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4798

scarrillo@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Sergio Eguiguren

Sergio Eguiguren

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8965

seguiguren@bye.cl

See Profile
Tomás Kovacevic

Tomás Kovacevic

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 23788900

tkovacevic@bye.cl

See Profile
Vicente Cordero

Vicente Cordero

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8987

vcordero@bye.cl

See Profile