Partners

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Santiago Carrillo

Santiago Carrillo

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4798

scarrillo@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Sergio Eguiguren

Sergio Eguiguren

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8965

seguiguren@bye.cl

See Profile
Tomás Kovacevic

Tomás Kovacevic

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 23788900

tkovacevic@bye.cl

See Profile
Vicente Cordero

Vicente Cordero

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8987

vcordero@bye.cl

See Profile
Víctor Barros

Víctor Barros

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4368

vbarros@bye.cl

See Profile
Willy Pedreschi

Willy Pedreschi

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4763

wpedreschi@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile