Senior Associates

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Aracelli Morales

Aracelli Morales

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4498

amorales@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Carlos Glave

Carlos Glave

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 625 1487

cglave@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Carlos León

Carlos León

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 223

email cleon@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Carolina Bobillier

Carolina Bobillier

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 167

cbobillier@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Carolina Carrillo

Carolina Carrillo

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8989

ccarrillo@bye.cl

See Profile
Catalina Arango

Catalina Arango

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 404

carango@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Catalina Prieto

Catalina Prieto

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 247

cprieto@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
César Ramírez

César Ramírez

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4676

cramirez@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Cristián Pérez

Cristián Pérez

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4326

cperez@bye.cl

See Profile
Cristián Risopatrón

Cristián Risopatrón

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8987

crisopatron@bye.cl

See Profile
Cynthia Rebaza

Cynthia Rebaza

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4676

crebaza@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Daniel Corzo

Daniel Corzo

Senior Associate

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4187

dcorzo@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile