Senior Associates

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Antonio Montes de Oca

Antonio Montes de Oca

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 52017576

amontesdeoca@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Aracelli Morales

Aracelli Morales

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4498

amorales@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Armando Elsharkawy

Armando Elsharkawy

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 52017517

aelsharkawy@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Carlos Glave

Carlos Glave

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 625 1487

cglave@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Carlos Jiménez Chao

Carlos Jiménez Chao

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 52017529

cjimenezchao@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Carlos León

Carlos León

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 223

email cleon@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Catalina Arango

Catalina Arango

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 404

carango@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Catalina Prieto

Catalina Prieto

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 247

cprieto@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Catalina Villalobos

Catalina Villalobos

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 24344309

cvillalobos@bye.cl

See Profile
César Ramírez

César Ramírez

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4676

cramirez@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Cristián Pérez

Cristián Pérez

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4326

cperez@bye.cl

See Profile
Cynthia Rebaza

Cynthia Rebaza

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4676

crebaza@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile