Senior Associates

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Daniel Corzo

Daniel Corzo

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4187

dcorzo@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Daniel Flórez

Daniel Flórez

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 268

dflorez@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Daniela Romero

Daniela Romero

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 244

dromero@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Diego Ovalle

Diego Ovalle

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8989

dovalle@bye.cl

See Profile
Diego Villanueva

Diego Villanueva

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4495

dvillanueva@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Eduardo Pedroza

Eduardo Pedroza

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4499

epedroza@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Elian Ávila

Elian Ávila

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7575

eavila@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Emanuela Guevara

Emanuela Guevara

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 329

eguevara@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Fabiana Vittoria

Fabiana Vittoria

Senior Associate

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4187

fvittoria@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Fernando Campino

Fernando Campino

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8987

fcampino@bye.cl

See Profile
Fernando Guerrero

Fernando Guerrero

Senior Associate

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7515

fguerrero@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Francisca Ossa

Francisca Ossa

Senior Associate

|

Chile

+56 2 23788983

fossa@bye.cl

See Profile