Team

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Gabriel Calvillo

Gabriel Calvillo

Counsel

|

México

+52 55 5201 7468

gcalvillo@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Gabriela Dañino

Gabriela Dañino

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4769

gdanino@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Germán Calvano

Germán Calvano

Senior Associate

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 390

gcalvano@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Germán Villamil

Germán Villamil

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 919

gvillamil@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Giancarlo Cresci

Giancarlo Cresci

Counsel

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4481

gcresci@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Giovanni Priori

Giovanni Priori

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4783

gpriori@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Guillermo Bracamonte

Guillermo Bracamonte

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4773

gbracamonte@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile