Partners

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Carlos Cadillo

Carlos Cadillo

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4473

ccadillo@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Carlos Ducci

Carlos Ducci

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8940

cducci@bye.cl

See Profile
Carlos Jiménez

Carlos Jiménez

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7449

cjimenez@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Carlos Orci

Carlos Orci

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7400

corci@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Carola Trucco

Carola Trucco

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8924

ctrucco@bye.cl

See Profile
Carolina Bobillier

Carolina Bobillier

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 167

cbobillier@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Claudia Lucena

Claudia Lucena

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4744

clucena@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Claudio Jiménez

Claudio Jiménez

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7400

jimenezdeleon@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Cristián Barros

Cristián Barros

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8912

cbarros@bye.cl

See Profile
Cristina Ferraro

Cristina Ferraro

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4484

cferraro@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Cristóbal Pellegrini

Cristóbal Pellegrini

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8953

cpellegrini@bye.cl

See Profile