Partners

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Javier Díaz

Javier Díaz

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8924

jdiaz@bye.cl

See Profile
Javier San Martín

Javier San Martín

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8925

jsanmartin@bye.cl

See Profile
José Daniel Amado

José Daniel Amado

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4496

jdamado@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
José Ignacio Ovalle

José Ignacio Ovalle

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8939

jiovalle@bye.cl

See Profile
José Luis Corvalán

José Luis Corvalán

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4390

jcorvalan@bye.cl

See Profile
José Luis Palacios

José Luis Palacios

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 343

jpalacios@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
José Luis Suárez

José Luis Suárez

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 924

jsuarez@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
José Luis Velarde

José Luis Velarde

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4477

jlvelarde@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
José Miguel Puiggros

José Miguel Puiggros

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4778

jmpuiggros@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
José Tomás Errázuriz

José Tomás Errázuriz

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8906

jerrazuriz@bye.cl

See Profile
Juan Cristóbal Iturrate

Juan Cristóbal Iturrate

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8925

jiturrate@bye.cl

See Profile
Juan David Quintero

Juan David Quintero

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 185

jquintero@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile