Partners

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Enrique Ramírez

Enrique Ramírez

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7498

eramirez@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Eric Castro

Eric Castro

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4765

ecastro@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Eugenio Macouzet

Eugenio Macouzet

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7400

emacouzet@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Everardo Espino

Everardo Espino

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7400

ejespino@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Felipe Allende

Felipe Allende

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 23788965

fallende@bye.cl

See Profile
Felipe Mariño

Felipe Mariño

Partner

|

Colombia

+ 57 319 2900 ext 344

fmarino@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Fernando Barros

Fernando Barros

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8907

fbarros@bye.cl

See Profile
Fernando Garrido

Fernando Garrido

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8965

fgarrido@bye.cl

See Profile
Fiorella Zumaeta

Fiorella Zumaeta

Partner

|

Peru

+51 1 610 4676

fzumaeta@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Francisco Bórquez

Francisco Bórquez

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4324

fborquez@bye.cl

See Profile
Francisco De la Barra

Francisco De la Barra

Partner

|

Chile

+562 2 378 8912

fdelabarra@bye.cl

See Profile
Francisco Fuentes

Francisco Fuentes

Partner

|

Mexico

+52 55 5201 7400

ffuentes@macf.com.mx

See Profile