Partners

Choose by first name initial

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N Ñ O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z All
Felipe Mariño

Felipe Mariño

Partner

|

Colombia

+ 57 319 2900 ext 344

fmarino@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Fernando Barros

Fernando Barros

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8907

fbarros@bye.cl

See Profile
Fernando Garrido

Fernando Garrido

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2378 8965

fgarrido@bye.cl

See Profile
Francisco Bórquez

Francisco Bórquez

Partner

|

Chile

+56 2 2434 4324

fborquez@bye.cl

See Profile
Francisco De la Barra

Francisco De la Barra

Partner

|

Chile

+562 2 378 8912

fdelabarra@bye.cl

See Profile
Francisco Fuentes

Francisco Fuentes

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

ffuentes@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Francisco Glennie

Francisco Glennie

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7454

fglennie@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Francisco Ibáñez

Francisco Ibáñez

Partner

|

México

+52 55 5201 7400

fibanez@macf.com.mx

See Profile
Gabriela Dañino

Gabriela Dañino

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4769

gdanino@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Germán Villamil

Germán Villamil

Partner

|

Colombia

+57 319 2900 Ext. 919

gvillamil@gomezpinzon.com

See Profile
Giovanni Priori

Giovanni Priori

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4783

gpriori@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile
Guillermo Bracamonte

Guillermo Bracamonte

Partner

|

Perú

+51 1 610 4773

gbracamonte@mafirma.com.pe

See Profile